Scopus Marsh Contractors logo

Testimonials

 

 

Let us know about your experience with Scopus Marsh Contractors!

 

homeabout usgalleriestestimonialscontact

 


02/25/13 Review by Jeff Z. in Virginia Beach, VA
Project: Fence Repair
Brendan did an outstanding job on repairing our white vinyl fence in Southgate from an errant driver causing damage. Despite our particular material no longer available to purchase he managed to blend the new side in and make it it very aesthetically pleasing. He does an excellent job communicating with the customer and he is ensures that what you want is what you get. Both my wife and I are Navy Master Chiefs and we have very high standards as you would guess. Brendan met our standards and at a price that was quite frankly much cheaper than every other estimate we received. If you need fence work done, this is your guy.

07/16/12 Review by Jim B. in Virginia Beach, VA
Project: 6 foot backyard fence
Brendan and his guys are the AX Men of Virginia Beach. On Sunday, 15 July. They started at 11 a.m. and Finished at 2 p.m. Professionally felled a sixty foot tree in front of our home in one, swift cut. Today, Monday, the job was completed with the stump being removed, (ground down) within an hour. Brendan is a busy, hard working, dependable professional and when he tells you he'll do it. You can take it to the bank. Thanks again Brendan, and your great partners.

04/19/12 Review by Jim B. in Virginia Beach, VA
Project: 6 foot backyard fence
Two days from start to finish. Brendan and Shawn work so quickly. If you blink you miss them. Perfectly planned, and constructed, with great results. Brendan is the best example of a caring, concerned, conscientious small business who is a neighbor everyone should have. Total satisfaction is his aim. And that is what we got! I recommend Scopus Marsh to everyone I know. Great Work Ethics....at last.

03/04/12 Review by Brian B. in Virginia Beach, VA
Project: Install a Wood Fence
Scopus completed my fence ahead of schedule. Quality of work was very impressive and the owner was willing to work with my desires. Based on the quality of work, Scopus was able to pick up to additional jobs from my neighbors. I was happy to help the local economy.

02/28/12 Review by Bridgette S. in Virginia Beach, VA
Project: Install a Wood Fence
Brendan contracted me 30 minutes after I submitted this install. He came out and gave me an estimate and his vision of what he could do for my fence. His proposal was fair and I gave him the job. His crew came the next day and started the tear down of my old fence and started on the new posts. They were very friendly and professional. From start to finish, the entire job was about 5 days in total. I am elated with the end result!!!! My neighbors were very impressed with the job as well. I am recommending Scopus Marsh to anyone needing a beautiful, well constructed privacy fence. Thank you Brendan and crew!!!

02/09/12 Review by James S. in Virginia Beach, VA
Project: Installing a Wood Fence
Gave me a reasonable price, started the job on time, finished on time and cleaned up well. Project consisted on moving 80 feet of fence line and they did an excellent job. Wouldn't hesitate to hire them again for future projects.

12/17/11 Review by Lee B. in Virginia Beach, VA
Project: Installing or Replacing a Vinyl or PVC Fence
I was very happy with Scopus Marsh. We had some challenging work to take care of and some challenging schedules. In each case, they worked with me, and followed through. I would definitely call on them again.

08/22/11 Review by a customer in Virginia Beach, VA
Project: Installing a Wood Fence
Scopus Marsh Contractors did great quality work on my composite wood fence. I plan to hire them again.

05/06/11 Review by Kelly S. in Virginia Beach, VA
Project: Installing a Wood Fence
Brendan and his company, Scopus Marsh Contractors did an outstanding job on our fence project. His artistic eye and keen sense of getting all of the details just right made for an excellent outcome. He was always willing to make sure the customers needs were met first and he was timely in the completion of this project. I will recommend him to my friends and neighbors...he does what he says he will do! Very Pleased!

04/22/11 Review by Chaz E. in Virginia Beach, VA
Project: Installing a Wood Fence
Very Good work overall! Just one slight problem but I would use them again! Thanks, Chaz

02/02/11 Review by Perry G. in Virginia Beach, VA
Project: Installing a Wood Fence
Brendan and his crew did an excellent job installing my fence. Brendan walked me through the process early and fully understood my needs before the job began. I would use Scopus Marsh again for any of my home improvement needs.

01/10/11 Review by a Neighbor in Virginia Beach, VA
Project: Repair or Partially Replace a Wood Fence
He is an A++ Contractor. Nice doing business with you.

11/05/10 Review by George S. in Virginia Beach, VA
Project: Installing a Wood Fence
Great job. Owner did the actual work. Whole crew were real craftsman. Will recommend to everyone.

05/10/10 Review by Pat H. in Virginia Beach, VA
Project: Installing or Replacing a Vinyl or PVC Fence
Very professional workmanship, I ended up with a wooden fence instead, which is what I originally wanted anyway, so it really looks great. The workers were all very professional & took pride in their work. I would recommend them to anybody & have already done so. The job was done in a very timely manner.

04/20/10 Review by Erica S. in Virginia Beach, VA
Project: Installing a Wood Fence
Great work, my fence is beautiful and the job was done professionally and quickly. I really enjoyed working with them all the way around and felt that I got a good job at a good rate.

04/07/10 Review by a Neighbor in Virginia Beach, VA
Project: Install or Replace a Vinyl or PVC Fence
Brendan is a wonderful individual to have working on my property. The only drawback I can speak of here is he was sometimes delayed on other jobs, thus my job came after he had worked other locations. Items I found not to my liking were immediately remedied with positive results. The price he asked for the job was far below other bids I had on the project. Yes I would recommend him to others, and as a matter of fact, I have done just that. I expect to see him in neighbor's yards soon.

03/30/10 Review by a Neighbor in Virginia Beach, VA
Project: Installing a Wood Fence
Very professional and timely. They did great work and I am thrilled with my new fence.

03/19/10 Review by a Neighbor in Virginia Beach, VA
Project: Installing a Wood Fence
They were great. Said it'd be done on Friday, it was done on Friday. The fence looks great and we are very happy with it. I may even look into them for my deck.

03/12/10 Review by Tanisha A. in Virginia Beach, VA
Project: Installing a Wood Fence
I had a small project at my home after some storm damage. Brendan was excited about the job and did an outstanding job. The project began and finished ahead of schedule. He made me feel as if I was his only client.

01/04/10 Review by Eli T. in Virginia Beach, VA
Project: Installing a Wood Fence
I recently purchased a new home with a very large back yard and with the road nearby and small children I needed a fence done quickly and correctly. I could not have picked a better contractor to work with. Brendan Cooper is extremely professional and personable; we had many talks while the job was underway, and even more prior to starting to make sure that he and I were on the same page from start to finish. I ended up with exactly what he and I had discussed. The total length could easily be called a commercial size fence, and it is straight as an arrow and solid as a rock. I will be contacting Scopus Marsh Contractors for future jobs.

 

Home | About Us | Galleries | Testimonials | Contact

Scopus Marsh Contractors Inc.